Education coordinators

For all queries relating to education support, networks and outreach activities in your area of the UK and Ireland, please contact the appropriate education coordinator.

Education coordinators - superhero team

East England

Rizwana Alvi
Thomas Graham House, Cambridge
Tel: +44 (0) 1223 432253 (office) / +44 (0) 7825 186332 (mobile)
Email: alvir@rsc.org

Rizwana Alvi

South East England

Katie Nuttall
Home based, Reading
Tel: +44 (0) 7741 731048
Email: nuttallk@rsc.org

Katie Nuttall

Alissa Owen
Burlington House, London
Tel: +44 (0) 207 4403313 (office) / +44 (0) 7741 730469 (mobile)
Email: owena@rsc.org

Alissa Owen

Midlands

Heidi Dobbs
Home based, Nottingham
Tel: +44 (0) 7825 186285
Email: dobbsh@rsc.org

Heidi Dobbs

Yorkshire and Humber

Joanna Buckley
Department of Chemistry, University of Sheffield
Tel: +44 (0) 114 2229317 (office) / +44 (0) 7702 338717 (mobile)
Email: joanna.buckley@sheffield.ac.uk

Jo Buckley

North England

Stephanie Sdepanian
Home based, Preston
Tel: +44 (0) 7467 220620
Email: sdepanians@rsc.org

Stephanie Sdepanian

North West England

Katayune Presland
School of Chemistry, University of Manchester
Tel: +44 (0) 161 3060563 (office) / +44 (0) 7917 072457 (mobile)
Email: katayune.presland@manchester.ac.uk

Kat Presland

Ireland

John O'Donoghue
School of Chemistry, Trinity College Dublin
Tel: +353 (0) 87 1832911
Email: john.odonoghue@tcd.ie

John O'Donoghue

Declan McGeown
Home based, Lurgan, Co Armagh
Tel: +44 (0) 7969 970906
Email: mcgeownd@rsc.org

Declan McGeown

Scotland

Stephen Hendry
Home based, West of Scotland
Tel: +44 (0) 7990 007944
Email: hendrys@rsc.org

Stephen Hendry

Laura-Alexandra Smith (Scotland)
Home based, East of Scotland
Tel: +44 (0) 7741 731599
Email: smithla@rsc.org

Female silhouette

South West England

Beth Anderson
Home based, Gloucestershire
Tel: +44 (0)1223 432684 (office) / +44 (0) 7796 991208 (mobile)
Email: andersonb@rsc.org

Beth Anderson

Kate Whetter
Home based, Cornwall
Tel: +44 (0)1223 488320 (office) / +44 (0) 7554 458156 (mobile)
Email: whetterk@rsc.org

Kate Whetter

Wales

Dayna Mason
Home based, Cardiff
Tel: +44 (0) 1223 438396 (office) / +44 (0) 7554 458144 (mobile)
Email: masond@rsc.org

Dayna Mason

Delwen MaCallum
Home based, Anglesey
Home based, Cardiff
Tel: +44 (0) 1223 438380 (office) / +44 (0) 7741 730888 (mobile)
Email: mccallumd@rsc.org

Delwen McCallum